New Board Members and Outgoing Members Appreciated

The Supreme Court of Texas appointed Jennifer Caughey of Houston, Arthur C. D’Andrea of Austin, and Andrew D. Graham of Dallas to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals on August 30, 2022.  All terms began September 1, 2022.

Outgoing members Jessica Z. Barger of Houston, Guy Choate of San Angelo, and Joe Cleveland of Fort Worth devoted years of hard work to the attorney grievance system.  Words cannot express our sincere appreciation for their dedication.

Kelli Hinson of Dallas will continue to serve the Board as Chair, and Mike Gross of San Antonio will continue to serve at Vice Chair for 2022-2023.